Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Big Trigger of COVID-19. Journaling Techniques for Coping
Along with Lacuna Loft, YSC is starting weekly online journaling sessions to provide techniques to address the big trigger of COVID-19. You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like. The sessions will take place each Friday beginning April 16th through at least the end of May for half an hour at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12:00 pm ET via video chat.

These techniques will be short, concrete and time-contained. As a certified journal therapist and, with the seasoned facilitator of many writing programs, Mallory Casperson, we feel that you will all be in good hands. What a rich discussion awaits!
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Young Survival Coalition.